Important Upcoming Dates


Important Upcoming Dates

Tuesday 16 November - Last day of classes and STEM testing 1.30pm - 3.30pm

Wednesday 17 November - Friday 19 November - Testing

Monday 22 November -  Year 11 AST trial

Thursday 25 November 8.50am - 11am - Handback Day

Tuesday 30 November 9.30am - 11am - Year 12 brunch and package check

Monday 6 December  6pm - 10pm - Year 12 Farewell Fest, National Museum of Australia

Thursday 9 December - Saturday 11 December  12pm and 7.30pm -  Chicago the musical - presented by Dickson College Drama.  Theatre 3, Canberra Rep Theatre, 3  Repertory Lane, Acton. Students $15, Adults $25. Book online: https://canberrarep.org.au/content/book-online-choose-production

Tuesday 14 December  9.30am - 10.30am - Year 12 Special Awards Ceremony

Tuesday 14 December 11am - 12.00pm - Year 11 Semester Awards Ceremony

Wednesday 15 December  5.00pm - 7.30pm - Dickson College Year 12  Graduation Ceremony, Canberra Theatre

Friday 17 December - Last day of term 4

Contact:

Phone:

Email: