Latest News

Student Voice Drama Festival

Friday 15 November - Sunday 17 November

Evening performances from 6pm Friday - Sunday

Visit our Antill Theatre and see our talented drama students present some interesting and challenging plays - written, adapted and directed by students about issues they feel we need to confront. Themes include: relationships between fathers and sons; condemnation of the education system; coming of age and re-workings of The Tempest and The Rules of Attraction.

Admission is free.

Click here for more information (please note - no performance on Mon 18 Nov)

posted on 24 Oct 2019

 

Dickson College Fashion Parade and Arts Festival

Thursday 7 November

6pm - 6.30pm: Come along and see some wonderful original creations in the Fashion Parade . Special guests will be two 11 month old alpacas!

6.30pm - 8.00pm: Arts Festival - great student work in ceramics, painting, drawing, photography, graphic design, architecture and media.

There will also be dance performances, magic, music and song - a great night!

posted on 21 Oct 2019

 

Welcome back to term 4!

Term begins Monday 14 October.

Wed 20 November - tests begin

Wed 27 November - Handback Day

Tues 3 December - Year 12 brunch and package check

Tues 3 December - Year 12 Formal at the Arboretum  6pm - 10pm

Wed 18 December - Year 12 Graduation at the AIS  5.00pm - 7.30pm

posted on 17 Oct 2019

 

Parent Teacher Night Thursday 19 September 2019

Parent Teacher Night will be held in the hall from 4pm to 7pm. Parents and carers should have received an email via PTO (Parent Teacher Online) to make appointments with teachers.

Parents, carers and students all welcome!

posted on 18 Sep 2019

 

Click here to read the latest news