School Executive Team

School Leadership Team

Craig Edwards

Victoria Margrain
Deputy Principal

Caitlin Horan
Deputy Principal

Alex Tibbetts
Business & Facilities Manager

Josephine Kim
Assessment and Certification , Science  Health & PE (SHAPE)

Jenny Cowell
Careers, Design & Technology, Vocational Education and Training (VET)

Vanessa Akister
Social Science/Engagement Leader 2

Caitlin Hanby
Humanities/ Engagement Leader 1/ Support Programs/ DECO

Christopher Hammerer (Acting)
Maths/IT/Engagement Leader 3

Yani Tian (Acting)
Refugee Bridging Program (RBP), Languages, English as a Second Language (ESL), International Private Students (IPS), Secondary Introductory English Centre (SIEC)

Rod Harding
Arts and Events

Claire Sandrey  
English & Library